سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة.

مثبت سريريا! دهت مانع | علم الأعشاب
نحن نقدم أكثر طبيعي طريقة لإعادة نمو شعرك.

تواصلي معنا


المعروف باسم adaptogen ، باناكس الجينسنغ هو عشب في الطب الصيني التقليدي وأيضا Natural Regain عنصر منشط الشعر. فوائده الرئيسية تشمل تحسين صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وتعزيز وظيفة المناعة وكلاهما في حاجة ماسة لعلاج تساقط الشعر. قد يحدث تساقط الشعر المبكر وتساقط الشعر نتيجة للقمع الناجم عن ثنائي هيدروتستوستيرون على مادة الكيراتين. هذا السبب يفسر سبب تعرضك لتساقط الشعر بينما كان شعرك على بعد بضع بوصات من فروة الرأس أو لا يزال ينتشر من جذور الشعر. مع هذا النوع من تساقط الشعر السابق لأوانه ، فإن الشعر لا ينمو تمامًا ويعرض إمكاناته. قد تسقط بسبب فقدان الإمداد بالمغذيات المهمة أو عمل داي هيدروتستوستيرون على مصفوفة الكيراتين في الشعر كما هو مذكور أعلاه.
يحتوي نبات الجينسنغ الأحمر على مادة قوية للغاية تحارب عمل داي هيدروتستوستيرون. Red Ginseng Ginsenosides توفر الحماية لمصفوفة الشعر. إنها تعمل من الخارج وتضمن أن كل ما يكمن في مصفوفة الشعر يبقى ملامسًا ولا يتم العبث به بأي شكل من الأشكال. مع الحماية الخارجية من الجينسنغ الأحمر ، ينبغي للمرء الشروع في تناول الطعام الصحي للدم الغنية بالمغذيات واستخدام الأعشاب الأخرى في Natural Regain لاستعادة قوة الشعر وإمكاناته.

هذه العشبة هي من مواطني آسيا ومع ذلك يتم تكييفها في أجزاء كثيرة من أمريكا لأغراض علاجية. الجينسنغ الأحمر هو الاسم الذي يقف لكل من الجينسنغ الأمريكي والآسيوي. في دراسة حديثة على باناكس الجينسنغ (الجينسنغ الأحمر) تم إعطاء كل مادة 10 بين الأعمار من 20 إلى 40 مع العشبة. اشتكى كل من هذه المواضيع من ترقق الشعر المبكر وتساقط الشعر. خلال فترة شهر 1 ، جمع تطبيق Red Ginseng نتيجة فعالة بدأت تظهر. زادت كثافة الشعر ولم تسقط أي حبلا بينما كانت المواضيع تمشط شعرها.

اقرأ المزيد الأدلة العلمية:

Natural Regain

علاج إعادة نمو الشعر

Your shopping cart is empty.

Clinically Proven! DHT Blocker | Herbology

Known as an adaptogen, Panax Ginseng is a herb in TCM and also a Natural Regain hair tonic ingredient. Its major benefits include improving cardiovascular health and enhancing immune function both of which are much needed for treating hair loss. Premature hair thinning and hair loss may occur due to the action dihydrotestosterone induced suppression on its hair matrix keratinocyte. This reason explains why you may have experienced hair loss while your hair was a few inches from the scalp or still sprouting from the hair roots. With this type of premature hair loss, hair doesn't really get to grow entirely and showcase its potential. It may fall off due to losing the supply of important nutrients or the action of dihydrotestosterone on its hair matrix keratinocyte as mentioned above.
Red Ginseng contains a very powerful substance that fights against the dihydrotestosterone action. Red Ginseng Ginsenosides give protection to the hair matrix. They work from the outside and to ensure that whatever lies within the hair matrix remain contact and is not tampered with in any way. With the outward protection from Red Ginseng, one should embark on eating healthy for nutrient rich blood and the use of other herbs in Natural Regain to restore the hair's strength and potential.

This herb is a native of Asia however and its use is adapted in many parts of America for curative purposes. Red Ginseng is a name that stands for both American and Asian Ginseng. In a recent study on Panax Ginseng (Red Ginseng) 10 subjects each between the ages 20 to 40 were administered with the herb. Each of these subjects complained of premature hair thinning and hair loss. Within a period of 1 month, the application of Red Ginseng had gathered an effective result which began to show. The hair density increased and no hair strand fell off while the subjects combed their hair.

Read More Scientific Evidence: