سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة.

مثبت سريريا! دهت مانع | علم الأعشاب
نحن نقدم أكثر طبيعي طريقة لإعادة نمو شعرك.

تواصلي معنا

الأعشاب و Natural Regain منشط الشعر

Natural Regainرذاذ الشعر العشبي هو تركيبة تساعد على وقف ترقق الشعر وتساقط الشعر والصلع. إنه 100٪ طبيعي مع المكونات والمفاهيم التي ليس لها آثار جانبية على الجسم. Natural Regain مصنوع من أعشاب الطبيعة الأم النقية تشى الصينية مفهوم ، يتم مزجها معا باستخدام الإجراء الطبي المعتمد من الطب الصيني التقليدي (TCM). في الطب الصيني التقليدي ، نؤمن بقوة الأعشاب لاستعادة توازن الجسم الطبيعي الذي يسهل صحة الجسم وبالتالي تحسين أنماط الحياة. الحقيقة المدهشة هي أن العديد من الأدوية التقليدية في جميع أنحاء العالم تؤكد على تطبيق الأعشاب لعلاج بعض الأمراض والظروف. هناك الكثير من الأدلة لإظهار أن ممارسي الطب التقليدي الفارسية والآسيوية والأوروبية والأفريقية والأمريكية استخدموا الأعشاب كتقنية لعلاج مرضاهم. في هذا العالم الحديث ، هناك العديد من الأدوية واللقاحات المصنعة من الأعشاب. والفرق الوحيد بين تطبيق الأعشاب في الماضي والحاضر هو حقيقة أن هذه الأعشاب كانت تدار في شكلها الطبيعي على عكس اليوم حيث يتم تصنيعها في الغالب في أقراص ، شراب ، بخاخ ، مراهم ، لقاحات وكبسولات.

علم الأعشاب اليوم

اليوم ، درس علم الأعشاب في العديد من الكليات والمعاهد والجامعات التي تقدمه كفرع من الطب. يجادل الخبراء بأن علم الأعشاب شاسع للغاية ، ولكي يفهم المرء مفاهيمه ، يجب تقسيمه إلى أقسام أبسط تصنف دراسته. من وجهة نظر الباحث ، يمكن للمرء أن يستمد فئات 2 من علم الأعشاب ، الأول هو علم الأعشاب الطبية ، والثاني هو الطب الشرقي. في علم الأعشاب الطبية ، يُسمح لممارسي الطب الحديث بالفرصة للدخول في أشكال طبيعية لعلاج مرضاهم مثل الأعشاب. يمكن للأطباء استخدام معرفتهم العشبية لإنشاء علاج معتمد طبيا. شيء واحد هو أن نلاحظ أن أولئك الذين يمارسون الأعشاب الطبية ليست ممارسين للطب التقليدي ، لذا يرجى عدم الجري إلى طبيب حديث لأية علاجات تقليدية والعكس بالعكس. الطب الشرقي هو القسم الثاني وهو يشمل علاج الأمراض وظروف الجسم من خلال استخدام الأدوية التقليدية مثل الطب الصيني التقليدي. في الواقع ، الطب الشرقي يحصل على تعريفه من الممارسات الطبية الصينية القديمة. وشملت هذه الممارسات استخدام الأعشاب التقليدية والمستحضرات ، والإجراءات غير الغازية وتركيز الطاقات الطبيعية الخروج.
كما هو الحال في Natural Regainتركيبة العشبية ، ومكافحة تساقط الشعر من خلال مفاهيم الطب الصيني التقليدي مثل تشى والأعشاب الصينية. في الحقيقة ، لا يمكننا أن نعارض استخدام الأعشاب لعلاج الأمراض والظروف الحالية ، فكلتا طب الأعشاب والأدوية الحديثة تعمل بهدف واحد مشترك وهو تخفيف الألم والمعاناة ، وعلاج الجسم واستعادته إلى وظائفه الأصلية.

لماذا تختاري تونرات و بخاخات لعلم الأعشاب

بخلاف الأمراض والإجراءات الطبية مثل العلاج الكيميائي ، فإن السبب الرئيسي وراء تعرض الناس لتساقط الشعر يرجع إلى الشيخوخة. الشيخوخة هي جزء من دورة النمو البشري وتبدأ بمجرد حرمان الجسم من مغذياته الطبيعية لتسهيل رفاهيته. يمكن أن تكون الشيخوخة بسبب نقص أو إفراز الهرمونات والإنزيمات التي تخلق بعض المركبات الوظيفية والجذور الحرة في الجسم. وبمجرد أن يتعذر تركيب هذه المركبات والجذور الحرة ، فإنها ستؤثر على مستوياتها في الجسم ، ولا يمكن تحقيق وظائفها كما كانت من قبل. أحد هذه المركبات هو بروتين الميلانين المسؤول عن إعطاء الشعر ولون العين. إذا لم يعد من الممكن تصنيع الميلانين ، فإن الناس يعانون من الشعر الرمادي والفقدان التدريجي للبصر. الأعشاب غنية بالمعادن والمواد المغذية التي تكملة الجسم مع التغذية اللازمة لهذه المركبات الوظيفية والجذور للعمل بشكل فعال. أما بالنسبة لفقدان الشعر ، فإن الأعشاب تعمل من داخل الجسم وفروة رأس الشعر لزيادة المعروض من الدم الغني بالمغذيات إلى هذه المناطق وتجديد شبابها. يمكن لمستحضرات الشعر المصنوعة من تركيبات كيميائية أن تعمل ولكن هذه العلاجات غالباً ما تكون مؤقتة لأن هذه المواد الكيميائية تؤدي إلى الإضرار بالجسم. عند استخدام هذه المقويات ، قد تظهر فروة الرأس علامات الشفاء ، وقد ينبت الشعر ولكن بعد فترة قصيرة سيتوقف ويتساقط مرة أخرى مما يزيد من تدهور الحالة. لهذا السبب ، فإننا ننصح بشدة بعدم استخدام أي منشط للشعر أو الرذاذ المصنوع من أي مكون كيميائي.

علم الأعشاب وقوتها لعلاج تساقط الشعر

قد تنشأ مثبطات نمو الشعر من تشى غير المتوازن ، أو نقصه أو مركباته الكيميائية التي لا يمكن طردها من الجسم بسهولة. عندما تفشل هذه المواد الكيميائية في العثور على طريقة للخروج من الجسم ، فإنها تجد مناطق تخزين داخلها. قد تكون هذه المناطق هي الأجهزة الداخلية والخارجية مثل الكبد والكلى والأظافر والجلد والشعر. في هذه المناطق ، تشكل المواد الكيميائية في كثير من الأحيان تهديدًا لهذه الأجهزة وظائف طبيعية ، على سبيل المثال في فروة الرأس وبصيلات الشعر ، هذه المواد الكيميائية تعوق أوردة الدم والشعيرات الدموية وتتداخل مع تدفق الدم الطبيعي. وبمجرد أن يتوقف الدم عن الوصول إلى بصيلات الشعر وفروة الرأس ، فإن الشعر سوف يفتقر إلى التغذية ويضعف ويسقط. الأعشاب تحتوي على الفيتامينات التي لديها قوة مضادة للأكسدة لتحديد وطرد المركبات الكيميائية من الجسم ، ولها أيضا خصائص مضادة للالتهابات التي تمنع التهاب الخلايا والأنسجة والأعضاء.
موثوق ومعتمد للاستخدام البشري الآمن ، Natural Regain لديه القدرة على عكس أيام تساقط شعرك في سحر نمو الشعر. سيتم استعادة الشعر الأرق إلى شعر أكثر كثافة سمكا والذي يمكن التحكم فيه والأناقة. هذه التركيبة الخبيرة في علم الأعشاب و TCM و Qi توضح أن الطبيعة لا تترك أثراً إيجابياً في أكثر المناطق حيويةً وحياة جذرية في حياتنا. جربه اليوم وادفع كل أيام تساقط الشعر المحبطة هذه خارج الباب.

Natural Regain

علاج إعادة نمو الشعر

Your shopping cart is empty.

Scientifically Proven! See Ingredients | Herbology

Herbology & Natural Regain Hair Tonic

 

Natural Regain's herbal hair spray is a formulation that helps stop hair thinning, hair loss and balding. It is 100% natural with ingredients and concepts that have no side effects to the body. Natural Regain is made of mother nature's pure herbs and Chinese Qi concept, both are blended together using a medicinal procedure adopted from Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). In TCM we believe in the power of herbs to restore the body to its natural Qi balance which facilitates good health thus better lifestyles. The surprising fact is that many traditional medicines worldwide emphasize on the application of herbs to cure certain illnesses and conditions. There is plenty of evidence to show that ancient Persian, Asian, European, African and American traditional medicine practitioners used herbs as a technique to treat their patients. In this modern world, there are many medicines and vaccines manufactured from herbs. The only difference between herbal application in the past and the present is the fact that these herbs were administered in their natural form as opposed to today whereby they are mostly manufactured into tablets, syrups, sprays, ointments, vaccines and capsules.

Herbology Today

 

Today, herbology is studied in various colleges, institutions and universities that offer it as a branch of medicine. Experts argue that herbology is very vast and for one to understand its concepts it must be divided into simpler sections that will categorize its study. From a researcher's point of view, one can derive 2 categories of herbology, the first is medicinal herbology and the second is Eastern medicine. In medicinal herbology modern medical practitioners are allowed the chance to venture into natural forms of curing their patients such as herbs. Doctors can use their herbal knowledge to create a medically approved treatment. One thing to note is that those who practice medicinal herbology are not practitioners of traditional medicine, so please don't run to a modern doctor for any traditional treatments and vice versa. Eastern medicine is the second section and it involves the treatment of illnesses and body conditions by the use of traditional medicines such as TCM. In reality, Eastern medicine gets its definition from ancient Chinese medical practices. These practices involved the use of traditional herbs and preparations, non-invasive procedures and the focus of natural exiting energies.
Like in Natural Regain's herbal formulation, hair loss is combated through TCM concepts such as Qi and Chinese herbs. In truth, we can never dispute the use of herbs to cure present day illnesses and conditions, both categories of herbology and modern medicines work with one common goal which is to alleviate pain and suffering, cure the body and restore it to its original functionalities.

Why Hair Tonics & Sprays opt for Herbology

Other than illnesses and medical procedures such as chemotherapy, the major reason why people experience hair loss is due to aging. Aging is part of the human growth cycle and it starts once the body is deprived of its natural nutrients to facilitate its well being. Aging can be due to the lack or depletion of hormones and enzymes which synthesize certain functional compounds and free radicals in the body. Once these compounds and free radicals can no longer be synthesized, it will affect their levels in the body and their functions can no longer be achieved as before. One such compound is the protein melanin which is responsible for giving hair and eye color. If melanin can no longer be synthesized, people experience grey hair and the gradual loss of eyesight. Herbs are rich in minerals and nutrients that supplement the body with the nourishment required for these functional compounds and radicals to work effectively. As for hair loss, the herbs work from within the body and hair scalp to increase the supply of nutrient rich blood to these areas and rejuvenate them. Hair tonics made from chemical formulations may work but these remedies are often temporary since these chemicals end up harming the body. When you use these tonics, the scalp may show signs of healing and hair may sprout but after a short while it will stop and fall off again thus worsening the condition even further. For this reason, we strongly advice against the use of any hair tonic or spray made with any chemical component. 

Herbology and its power to treat hair loss

Hair growth inhibitors may arise from an imbalanced Qi, its deficiency or chemical compounds which cannot be expelled from the body easily. When these chemicals fail to find a way out of the body, they find storage zones within it. These zones may be the internal and external organs such as liver, kidneys, nails, skin and hair. In these areas chemicals often pose a threat to these organs normal functionalities, for example on the scalp and hair follicles, these chemicals block the blood veins and capillaries and interfere with the blood's natural flow. Once the blood can no longer reach the hair follicles and scalp, the hair will lack in nourishment, weaken and fall off. Herbs contain vitamins which have anti-oxidant power to identify and expel chemical compounds from the body, they also have anti-inflammatory properties which prevent the inflammation of cells, tissues and organs.
Trusted and certified for safe human use, Natural Regain has the power to reverse your hair loss days into hair growth magic. Thinner hair will be restored to fuller thicker hair which is manageable and style able. This expert formulation of herbology, TCM and Qi goes to show that nature does leave a positive impact into the most crucial and radicle areas of our lives. Try it today and drive all those frustrating hair loss days out the door.