سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة.

مثبت سريريا! دهت مانع | علم الأعشاب
نحن نقدم أكثر طبيعي طريقة لإعادة نمو شعرك.

تواصلي معنا

Natural Regain مفهوم الطب الصيني التقليدي

Natural Regain هو منشط مهدئ لفروة الرأس يعالج الصلع ويضيف الحجم إلى شعرك بالطريقة الطبيعية. لديها قدرة خاصة على علاج جميع أنواع تساقط الشعر والمساعدة في إعادة نمو الشعر في جميع حالات تساقط الشعر بما في ذلك الأكثر شيوعا وهو ثعلبة منشط الذكورة (المعروف باسم الصلع الذكري والأنثوي). أنه يحتوي على المكونات الطبيعية فقط مثل الأعشاب التي يتم مزجها معا باستخدام مفهوم الطب الصيني التقليدي و مفهوم تشى. السبب وراء الطب الصيني التقليدي هو مفهوم الاختيار في Natural Regain هي مصداقيته. ربما اخترنا مفاهيم طبية تقليدية أخرى ولكن لم تتم دراسة أي منها وممارستها بالطريقة التي يتم بها الطب الصيني التقليدي.

ما هو الطب الصيني التقليدي / الطب الصيني التقليدي؟

كما يوحي الاسم ، تعود أصول الطب الصيني التقليدي إلى الصين القديمة ويقول المؤرخون إن هناك سجلات توضح أنه كان في الممارسة العملية لعدة قرون. على مر السنين وحتى الآن ، تطورت الطب الصيني التقليدي وتواصل التطور. سبب هذا التطور هو حقيقة أننا في هذه الأيام ، نواجه المزيد من سلالات الأمراض واضطراباتها ، كما كانت هناك العديد من التحسينات التكنولوجية لدمجها في ممارسة الطب الصيني التقليدي لجعلها أكثر فعالية. تمشيا مع التحسينات التكنولوجية ، يستخدم ممارسو الطب الصيني التقليدي الطرق والمفاهيم الطبيعية. تأتي التكنولوجيا عندما يتعلق الأمر بمسائل مثل التعقيم والحصاد واستخراج الأدوية وتخزينها. تستخدم الأساليب الصينية القديمة قوة الأعشاب لعلاج تساقط الشعر وثعلبة ، كما أنها تعزز قدرة الجسم على "العلاج الذاتي". هناك أكثر من 100 من الأعشاب المستخدمة في TCM ، 9 منها تشكل Natural Regain المكونات.
معا ، هذه الأعشاب قوية جدا وسوف تنشط وتجدد فروة رأسك وبصيلات الشعر وبالتالي منع أي تساقط للشعر بالطريقة الطبيعية.

تقنية الطب الصيني التقليدي لعلاج الثعلبة

Natural Regain يستخدم بعضًا من أكثر تقنيات الطب الصيني التقليدي تطوراً لعلاج الأمراض والاضطرابات ، والتي تم الاعتراف بها والاعتراف بها كعلاج بشري آمن في العالم الرئيسي. الممارسة العامة لل Natural Regainتقنيات الأعشاب آمنة شريطة أن الممارسين إدارتها بالمعرفة المطلقة والتعليمات المناسبة.

الأعشاب الصينية للذكور والإناث الصلع

الأعشاب الصينية هي تقنيات تكميلية والتي تعوق استعادة نقص التغذية. الأعشاب التي هي قوية للغاية وتحتوي على الفيتامينات والمعادن والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة الحيوية. كما أنها تحتوي على مركبات طبية معروفة بمكافحة بعض الأمراض داخل الجسم وتنظيف الدم. لعلاج تساقط الشعر (تساقط الشعر) ، تخترق هذه الأعشاب مسام فروة الرأس وتعمل داخل الجسم خاصة في الدم لعلاج واستعادة الكمية والنوعية والدورة الدموية التي كانت جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الشعر الصحي وعكس نمط الذكور والإناث الصلع.

ما مدى فعالية TCM في علاج تساقط الشعر وتساقط الشعر والصلع؟

تتفاعل تقنيات الشفاء المستخدمة في الطب الصيني التقليدي مع الجسم بطريقة غير شائعة في معظم أنماط الحياة. الطبيعة الجذرية في عالم اليوم قد تجعلنا عرضة للأمراض والظروف التي هي نتيجة لتشوي غير متوازنة في الجسم. الجانب الأكثر أهمية حول الجسم السليم هو تحقيق تشى متوازن. تخلق هذه التقنيات أساسًا للأعضاء للعمل في وئام مع الدم مما يؤدي إلى استعادة وتغذية الجسم وأعضائه. في تطبيق الطب الصيني التقليدي لعلاج تساقط الشعر ، تعتبر فروة الرأس والشعر من الأجهزة الرئيسية المثيرة للقلق. سوف تحتاج إلى استخدام المقويات الشعر المناسبة مثل Natural Regain وهو مصنوع باستخدام أقصى قدر من فهم الطب الصيني التقليدي. تتم إضافة كل عنصر بغرض معالجة الأسباب المختلفة لاختلال الجودة داخل الجسم. بمجرد معالجة هذه الأسباب ، يمكن للجسم أن يستأنف بعد ذلك طريقته الطبيعية والكلية في الشفاء الذاتي.

Natural Regain

علاج إعادة نمو الشعر

Your shopping cart is empty.

Scientifically Proven! See Ingredients | Herbology

Natural Regain Traditional Chinese Medicine concept 

Natural Regain is a scalp soothing tonic that cures balding and adds volume to your hair the natural way. It has the special ability to treat all types of hair loss and help re-grow hair in all conditions of alopecia including the most common which is androgenetic alopecia (further known as Male & Female Pattern Baldness). It contains only natural ingredients such as herbs which are blended together using the Traditional Chinese Medicine concept and the Qi concept. The reason why TCM is a concept of choice in Natural Regain is its credibility. We may have chosen other traditional medicinal concepts but none has been studied and practiced in the manner that TCM is.

 

What is TCM / Traditional Chinese Medicine? 

As the name suggests, TCM has its origins from Ancient China and historians say that there are records which show that it was in practice for many centuries. Over the years and even now, TCM has evolved and keeps on evolving. The reason for this evolution is the fact that these days, we experience more disease strains and disorders and also there have been numerous technological enhancements to incorporate into the TCM practice to make it more effective. In line with the technological enhancements, TCM practitioners use natural methods and concepts. Technology comes in when it gets to matters such as sterilization, harvesting and extracting the medicines and their storage. Ancient Chinese methods use the power of herbs to cure hair loss and alopecia, they also enhance the body's ability to "self-cure". Together there are over 100 herbs used in TCM, 9 of which make up the Natural Regain ingredients.
Together, these herbs are very powerful and will reactivate and rejuvenate your scalp and hair follicles thus stopping any hair loss the natural way.

 

TCM Technique for Alopecia

Natural Regain uses some of the most advanced TCM techniques that were practiced to cure illnesses and disorders, recognized and acknowledged as safe human treatment in the mainstream world. The public practice of Natural Regain's herbal techniques is safe provided that practitioners administer them with absolute knowledge and proper instructions.

Chinese herbs for Male & Female Pattern Baldness

Chinese herbs are complementary techniques which restore lacked nutrition. Herbs that are highly potent and contain vital vitamins, minerals and anti-oxidant compounds. They also contain medicinal compounds that are known to fight certain sicknesses within the body and cleanse the blood. To treat alopecia (hair loss), these herbs penetrate the pores of the scalp and work within the body especially in the blood to treat and restore its quantity, quality and circulation which was an integral bit for achieving healthy hair and reversing Male & Female Pattern Baldness.

 

How Effective is TCM in Treating Hair Thinning, Hair Loss and Balding?

The healing techniques used in TCM interact with the body in a manner that is not common of most lifestyles. The radical nature in today's world may leave us prone to illnesses and conditions which are as a result of imbalanced Qi in the body. The most important aspect about a healthy body is attaining a balanced Qi. These techniques create a basis for the organs to work in harmony with the blood thus resulting to restoration and nourish the body and its organs. In the application of TCM to cure hair loss, the scalp and hair are the major organs of concern. You will require the use of proper hair tonics such as Natural Regain which is made using the utmost understanding of TCM. Each ingredient is added with the purpose of addressing the various causes of an imbalanced QI within the body. Once these causes are addressed, the body can then resume to its natural and holistic way of self healing.