سلة التسوق الخاصة بك فارغة.

مثبت سريريا! دهت مانع | علم الأعشاب
نحن نقدم أكثر طبيعي طريقة لإعادة نمو شعرك.

تواصلي معنا


Zingiber Officinale المعروف أيضًا باسم الزنجبيل هو عشبة مفضلة في جميع أنحاء العالم تستخدم كتوابل في المشروبات المختلفة وكإضافة في مستحضرات الطهي. أظهرت الأبحاث أن Zingiber لديه عدد من الخصائص الطبية الفريدة لعلاج وإدارة تساقط الشعر والحالات الأخرى المرتبطة بالشعر. Natural Regain يستخدم تطبيق الزنجبيل لخصائصه المضادة للقيء ، المضادة للسرطان ، المضادة للفطريات ، المضادة للالتهابات ، مضادات الأكسدة ومضادة للجراثيم. قادمة من عائلة Zingiberaceae ، وقد استخدمت جذورها وجذورها في العلاجات منشط التقليدية من سعفة والفطريات. تحارب مكوناتها القوية المضادة للبكتيريا الأمراض التي تسبب مسببات الأمراض في فروة الرأس. يزرع الزنجبيل كنبات دائم في مختلف المناطق الأفريقية والآسيوية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي. هذه العشبة لها رائحة مضادة للاكتئاب لتهدئة الأعصاب والسماح لسهولة تدفق الدم وتشى داخل الجسم.

الزنجبيل له طعم حار مع نكهة رائعة ورائحة مضادة للاكتئاب. على الرغم من أن الزنجبيل يستهلك بشكل شائع عن طريق الفم ، إلا أن مستخلصه من النفط مفيد للغاية من الخارج. من الناحية التجميلية ، يستخدم الزنجبيل كمكسبات طعم ومكثفة في العطور ومسكنات البشرة والمقويات مثل الشعر Natural Regain.
هناك العديد من المكونات النشطة 'المتوفرة في جذر الزنجبيل. هذه المكونات تعمل من داخل فروة الرأس لوقف تساقط الشعر من أي نوع ولتعزيز وظائف بصيلات الشعر مع تزويدهم بدم غني بالمغذيات. هذه المكونات الكيميائية في الزنجبيل هي: terpenoids ، والكيتونات العطرية ، gingerol ، shogaol و gingeridione.
وقد أظهرت الأبحاث الحديثة أيضا أن الرائحة الساخنة القوية التي تأتي من الزنجبيل هي التي يمكن أن تبقي الآفات المختلفة بعيدا عن الشعر. الآفات مثل القمل الذي يمتص الدم الغني بالمغذيات من الشعر هي أحد الأسباب التي قد تفتقر إلى الصحة واللمعان. تجعل الكيتونات العطرية والزنجبيل الشعر بقعة لا تطاق للقمل كي يتكاثر ويعيش.

اقرأ المزيد الأدلة العلمية:

Natural Regain

علاج إعادة نمو الشعر

Your shopping cart is empty.

Scientifically Proven! See Ingredients | Herbology

Zingiber Officinale also known as ginger is a worldwide favorite herb used as a spice in various beverages and as an additive in culinary preparations. Ginger has a hot taste with a cool anti-depressant flavor and smell. Research has also shown that Zingiber has a number of unique medicinal properties for the cure and management of hair loss and other hair related conditions. Natural Regain uses the application of ginger for its anti-emetic, anti-cancer, anti-fungal, anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and antibacterial properties. Coming from the Zingiberaceae family, its roots and rhizome have been used in the traditional tonic treatments of ringworm and fungi. Its strong antibacterial constituent fights against disease causing pathogens in the scalp. Ginger is grown as a perennial plant in various African, Asian and Caribbean regions. This herb has an antidepressant smell for relaxing the nerves and allowing an easy flow of blood and Qi within the body.
Although ginger is commonly taken orally, externally its oil extract is very useful. Cosmetically, ginger is used as flavoring and ingredient in perfumes, skin balms and hair tonics such as Natural Regain.
There are several active constituents' available in ginger root. These components work from within the scalp to stop hair loss of any kind and to boost the hair follicle functions while providing them with nutrient rich blood. These chemical components in ginger are: terpenoids, aromatic ketones, gingerol, shogaol and gingeridione.
Recent research has also shown that the strong hot smell that comes from ginger is one that can keep various pests away from the hair. Pest such as lice which suck nutrient rich blood from the hair are one reason why it may lack in health and luster. Aromatic ketones and gingerol make the hair an unbearable spot for lice to breed and live.

Read More Scientific Evidence: